Identité forte | Plus d'impact | Résultats meilleurs

Découvrez notre mode de travail

Les bonnes couleurs font vendre.
Mais les justes couleurs pour un consommateur ciblé et une région spécifique font vendre plus.

Parlez à un expert

Color Navigator est la première entreprise à combiner l'intelligence scientifique brevetée des couleurs, la connaissance des données et l'intelligence artificielle pour créer des identités de couleurs certifiées. Centrés sur votre marché, votre public cible et votre zone géographique, nous vous garantissons une identité forte, plus d'impact et une meilleure conversion globale sur tous les points de contact. Plus de discussions subjectives sur la couleur. Nos experts font correspondre votre identité à la bonne utilisation de la couleur, car chaque marque, produit, application numérique ou campagne a besoin d'une identité de couleur certifiée.

Plus de 95% de nos décisions quotidiennes sont inconscientes

Plus de 95% de nos
décisions quotidiennes
sont inconscientes

- DANIEL KAHNEMAN
Cerveau
Dans 84,7% de nos décisions d'achat, la couleur est le principal élément

Dans 84,7% de nos décisions
d'achat, la couleur est
le principal élément

- SEOUL INTERNATIONAL COLOR EXPO

Boostez votre identité de couleur

Vous souhaitez augmenter le Color Success Score de votre marque ou de votre gamme de produits? Un audit et une mise à niveau des couleurs permettront de créer une identité plus forte et plus cohérente et d'accroître l'impact et la conversion de tous vos points de contact. Que vous soyez une entreprise nouvelle ou établie, chaque marque, produit, emballage, application numérique ou campagne a besoin d'une identité de couleur certifiée.

Commander un audit couleur

Boostez votre identité de couleur
Measuring is knowing

Maximisez votre conversion

Basé sur notre Color Intelligence brevetée, Color Navigator peut prédire comment les consommateurs percevront un dessin ou modèle dans les trois à cinq premières secondes. En quelques clics seulement, la hiérarchie visuelle, la clarté et l'impact émotionnel de votre design deviennent clairs. Nous aidons les équipes de marketing, de conception, d'UX et de produits à prendre des décisions fondées sur des données qui augmentent les taux de conversion et améliorent l'expérience client de leurs sites web et plates-formes de commerce électronique.

Découvrez notre impact mesurable

Notre mode de travail

Intake and audit
INTAKE & AUDIT

Mapping your mission
& positioning

Strong identity
STRONG IDENTITY

Targeting your market
& buyer personas

More impact
MORE IMPACT

Enhancing your
customer experience

Better results
BETTER RESULTS

Boosting conversion of
all your touchpoints

Nos projets

Color Navigator est un partenaire idéal dans le processus de (re)branding de votre produit, marque ou entreprise. Découvrez ici certains de nos projets.

  Le Color Navigator System est l'une des plus grandes révolutions de l'histoire de la couleur. Il a prouvé qu'il apportait une structure et ajoutait une intelligence des couleurs de la conception à la reproduction avec une plus grande efficacité, de meilleurs résultats et une communication sans ambiguïté entre toutes les parties prenantes.  

 
Kodak

    Lorsque nous avons commencé à travailler avec Color Navigator, nous avons eu la possibilité de communiquer la couleur au client d'une manière bien fondée et d'obtenir de bien meilleurs résultats de vente.  

M. S.
Absintt

  Travailler avec Color Navigator a ouvert un nouveau monde d'expertise des couleurs. Ce système complète très bien les connaissances limitées que nous avons, en tant qu'architectes, sur la couleur. Il s'agit d'un système dans lequel les combinaisons de couleurs ne sont plus basées sur l'intuition, mais sur une base professionnelle et scientifique.  

V. L.
Provincie Antwerpen

  Grâce aux types et aux styles de couleurs du système, les élèves peuvent rapidement faire le bon choix de couleurs. Le système des nuances de couleur offre non seulement une voie claire pour trouver les bonnes couleurs, mais aussi un argument qui soutient leurs choix.  

B. P.
Universiteit Antwerpen

Nos clients

Comme la couleur est partout, Color Navigator est actif dans une grande variété de secteurs. Découvrez certains de nos clients ici.

Color Success Score

Augmentez votre Color Success Score

Contactez-nous pour obtenir un Color Success Score personnalisé.

Rencontrez nos experts

Strong identity | More impact | Better results

Discover our way of working

Imagine your brand & products
with the right color identity,
more impact and better results
across all your touchpoints.

Talk to an expert

Color Navigator is the first company to combine patented scientific color intelligence, predictive insights, artificial intelligence and creativity in the design process. We build strong, high impact brands, products, digital applications and customer experiences. Focused on your values, market, target audience and geographic area, we guarantee a strong, consistent identity and improved overall conversion across all touchpoints. A future-ready strategy that results in sustainable commercial success.

Cases

Our promise

Let’s create objective, high impact
& commercial success together!

BRANDING & COMMUNICATION

We create and upgrade color identities of brands and products including an intuitive, applicable brand guide for all stakeholders. Our branding team can also assist in the creation of high impact brand identities, logos and touchpoints. With color and semantics at the heart of the process.

WEBSITES & DIGITAL APPLICATIONS

We build websites and digital applications with unique and personal user experiences as well as maximized conversion powered by Color Navigator Technology. We make sure the digital experience puts the client in the right mood and is guided unconsciously in the right decision process.

PRODUCTS
& PACKAGING

All the design efforts of a product or packaging are completely useless if the colors aren’t right. More than 60% of all decisions at retail are based on the color of packaging alone. Our teams and CN Certified design agencies create product- and packaging identities with high, sustainable impact.

SPACES, MATERIALS
& WELL-BEING

Color and light have an immense impact in our lives all day long in everything we experience, decide or feel. We design color identities for spaces, indoor- and outdoor, specific materials and collections that elevate the well-being and customer experience adapted to the specific needs.

Boost your Color Identity

More than ever brands and companies need to stand out and create a competitive advantage by being authentic and communicate in a personal, consistent, inclusive and sustainable way. Color should always be the basis of a successful design- and innovation process. A color identity is not only about your logo colors but all the colors that create the context and experience. A color identity upgrade and intuitive brand guide improves your companies efficiency and results overnight.

Order a color audit

Boost your Color Identity
Maximize your conversion

Maximize your conversion

Based on our patented Color Intelligence, Color Navigator can predict how consumers will perceive a design and make decisions in the first three to five seconds. In just a few clicks, the visual hierarchy, clarity and emotional impact of your online and offline communication becomes clear. We help marketing, design, UX and product teams develop data- and science based solutions that increase conversion rates and improve the customer experience of their websites and e-commerce platforms.

Discover our measurable impact

More than 95% of all our daily decisions are subconscious

More than 95% of all
our daily decisions
are subconscious

- DANIEL KAHNEMAN
The impact of color
In 84.7% of all our buying decisions color is the dominant factor

In 84.7% of all our
buying decisions color
is the dominant factor

- SEOUL INTERNATIONAL COLOR EXPO

Our way of working

Intake and audit
INTAKE & AUDIT

Mapping your mission
& positioning

Strong identity
STRONG IDENTITY

Targeting your market
& buyer personas

More impact
MORE IMPACT

Enhancing your
customer experience

Better results
BETTER RESULTS

Boosting conversion of
all your touchpoints

Our cases

Color Navigator is an ideal partner in the (re)branding process of your product, brand or company. Discover some of our cases.

  The Color Navigator System is one of the greatest revolutions in the history of color. It has proven to bring structure and add color intelligence from design to reproduction with greater efficiency, better results and clear communication between all stakeholders.  

 
Kodak

  When we started working with Color Navigator, we had the opportunity to communicate color to the customer in a well-founded way and achieve much better sales results.  

M. S.
Absintt

  By working with Color Navigator, a new world of color expertise opened up. This system very well complements the limited knowledge that we as architects have about color. It is a system in which color combinations are no longer based on gut feeling, but on a professional and scientific basis.  

V. L.
Provincie Antwerpen

  Thanks to the color types and styles in the system, students can quickly make the right color selection. The Color Cluster System offers not only a clear path in finding the right colors, but also an argument that supports their choices.  

B. P.
Universiteit Antwerpen

Our clients

Since color is everywhere, Color Navigator is active in a wide variety of sectors. Discover some of our customers.

Color Success Score

Increase your Color Success Score

Contact us for a custom Certified Color Identity.

Meet our experts